Uta electrical engineering advising

alwaei.com 242 NH 817-272-1294

Bioengineering

Charles Chuong, Undergraduate Faculty Advisor chuong

You watching: Uta electrical engineering advising

alwaei.com
243 ERB 817-272-6250
Graduate Student Advising in Bioengineering

Civil Engineering

Jamie Thompchild, Undergraduate Advisor (Arch Eng) jthomps
alwaei.com
420 NH 817-272-3761
Bijan Shapoorian, Undergraduate Advisor (Construction Mgmt) bijan.shapoorian
alwaei.com
401 NH 817-272-7590
Graduate Student Advising in Civil Engineering

Computer Science & Engineering

Linda Barasch, Undergrad Faculty Advisor cseugadvising
alwaei.com
622 ERB 817-272-3603
Graduate Student Advising in Computer Science and also Engineering

Electrical Engineering

Pauline Mason, Undergraduate Academic Advisor pmason
alwaei.com
504 NH 817-272-1756
Graduate Student Advising in Electrical Engineering

Industrial, Manufacturing & Systems Engineering

Eric Etheridge, Undergraduate Advisor eric.etheridge

See more: Florida Delta Mechanical Water Heater, Delta Mechanical Reviews

alwaei.com
325K WH 817-272-6228
Graduate Student Advising in Industrial, Manufacturing, and also Systems Engineering

Materials Science and Engineering

Graduate Student Advising in Materials Science and also Engineering

Mechanical and also Aeroroom Engineering

Miguel Amaya, ME Undergraduate Faculty Advisor (A - K) mamaya
alwaei.com
204 WH 817-272-2561
Graduate Student Advising in Mechanical and also Aeroroom Engineering

University Advising Center - Freshman Advising

Ryan Davis, AE, ME ryan.davis
alwaei.com
105GRH 817-272-3140
Karla Garcia,Arch Eng, CE, Const Mgmt, IE, EE, BE, Undeclared karla.garcia
*
*
*
*


Emergency PreparednessMental Health ResourcesNondiscrimicountry and also Title IXPrivacy and also Legal NoticeAccessibilitySite PoliciesReport Sexual MisconductInstitutional ResumeUT SystemState of TexasTexas Veterans PortalStatewide SearchReport FraudCARES Act Federal Disclosures